Legal Question in Banking Law in Indiana

I gave my bank and address info to a person to wire money into my account. I discover that ny bank doesnt do wire transfer. The money went into the the wrong account. The Stranger said that if i dont give him his money back he said he is going to report me to the FBI. Will i get in trouble.

Asked on 9/04/16, 7:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 9/04/16, 4:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Indiana