Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

Indiana felony charge

In the state of Indiana, Does a felony charge require listing on employment application for ever or can you leave it off after a certain number of years? Part II, Can you get a job with the state of Indiana having a felony charge?

Asked on 1/18/08, 5:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: Indiana felony charge

Unless the felony is expunged, it remains with you till death. So answer to number one is no.

I have no idea about your second question.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/08, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana