Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Indiana

I live in an apartment complex that is being remodeled. I've been talking to the general contractor about the process & now my property manager is claiming I'm no longer allowed to do so. Is that against my rights?

Asked on 6/25/10, 5:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove


Read more
Answered on 6/30/10, 9:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Indiana