Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

i have information about someone violating irs and doc terms. if i report and attach e mails that i got, what is the penalty i can get if caught? i'm not an american resident.

Asked on 9/24/11, 3:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

What did you do wrong? All your question says is that someone else was breaking the law. You can not get in trouble for turning them in anonymously, if that is your question.

Read more
Answered on 9/26/11, 2:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana