Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

My brother died, he was a veteran. I ordered a headstone through the government. My aunt ordered one on her own, through a business. Which headstone should be put on his grave?

Asked on 4/10/17, 9:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

As closest relative, you should have the right to determine that.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/17, 12:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana