Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

Is it legal for someone to photograph / videotape you without your consent or knowledge?

Asked on 10/27/09, 11:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

In public places, yes. In areas where privacy is assumed (your home, school, a dressing room, bathroom, etc.), it may be illegal. You would need to supply more details to answer this question fully.

Read more
Answered on 11/02/09, 6:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana