Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

My neighbor called the health department for feces being pumped into ditch behind our trailers.The inspector knocked on my door with workers right there.Now the park thinks I called.Can I be evicted from my trailer for telling the truth about the situation???

Asked on 3/28/17, 12:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 3/28/17, 5:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana