Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana


I am the exectutor in my Mothers will, I am trying to sell her house, but the bank says I have to get permission from my brother and sister to sell. Is this true?

Asked on 6/27/08, 4:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: will

That would depend on what is in the will.

Read more
Answered on 6/27/08, 9:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana