Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

if three siblings share in their fathers estate and one sibling has a lien against him when the estate is divided all do siblings pay for the lien or only does the sibling with the lien pay

Asked on 10/31/23, 7:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

What kind of lien is this? The answer is obvious that the person who owes the money has to pay from his share. But maybe there is something unusual going on here.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/23, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana