Legal Question in Immigration Law in Kentucky

I won DV Lottery for 2006.But for family reason I did not go to further process that time.I still have original documents which were sent to me by KCC.Is it possible to bring back that case?

Asked on 9/28/14, 5:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law

No, you are no longer eligible to apply.

For more information, refer to the U.S. Dept of State website:

Read more
Answered on 9/29/14, 11:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Kentucky