Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Louisiana

in Louisiana what is the law regarding a car being hit by a golf ball while driving by a golf course. who is liable?

Asked on 1/06/16, 2:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

The golfer would be if you can find him. Possibly you could argue that the golf course owner is liable for a defective design of the course, but that's difficult to prove.

Read more
Answered on 1/07/16, 5:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Louisiana