Legal Question in Employment Law in Louisiana

I am owed 96hr of vacation and I have not received it. My last day of employment was 9/2/22

Asked on 10/21/22, 6:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry Demmons The Demmons Law Firm

Depending on what the vacation policy says, you are likely entitled to payment of your vacation time, and possibly penalties as well. Give me a call and we can discuss.

Larry Demmons


Read more
Answered on 10/21/22, 7:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Louisiana