Legal Question in Personal Injury in Louisiana

I was assaulted by a store clerk of a large corporation and would like to know approximately how much this type of case could be expected to settle for in Louisiana.

Asked on 11/23/13, 11:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

Damages are assessed by the extent of the plaintiff's injuries, not the size of the defendant's corporation.

Read more
Answered on 11/25/13, 8:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana