Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Louisiana

My siblings and I sold land which we are naked owners recently and our mother is in a nursing home. Who should get the money the nursing home or my siblings and I

Asked on 6/05/22, 8:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charlton Ogden Taggart Morton, LLC

You and your siblings are entitled to the money, the nursing home to the interest on the money

Read more
Answered on 6/06/22, 7:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Louisiana