Legal Question in Personal Injury in Massachusetts

Assualt and Battery With dangerous wepon

I was the driver in a vehicle and also two passengers were in the vehicle. The backseat passenger and I began to argue and things started to get heated and I remember her threatening to harm me so I turned my head to the back seat of the car were she was seating and she really looked mad and I was afraid that she was going to hit me while I was driveing. I immediiatiley pulled over got out of the car we both stood on the sidewalk and both began throwing punches I on the other hand am petite 5.4 and 150 pounds she was approximately 5 6 and 175 pounds so she did succeed in throwing down on the cement and punching for about a few minutes athen I got up and threw a coffe cupa and shoues at her to stay away knowing that she would probabley hurt me real bad if i continued I then entered the driver side and she came at me with some sor of object aand throwing at myu car meanwhile kick my drivers passaenger door car that resulted in damage.

Asked on 6/27/07, 8:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maurice LaRiviere, Jr. Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere, Jr.

Re: Assualt and Battery With dangerous wepon

This appears to be a comment and not a question. Is that correct?

Read more
Answered on 6/28/07, 4:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Massachusetts