Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Massachusetts

Does Mortgage contingency when buying real estate include Title Contingency?

Asked on 8/27/16, 2:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

No. A title contingency is in most form Purchase and Sale Agreements, regardless the Seller has to give good title. If you do not have an attorney assisting you with your purchase or sale, you should hire one.

Read more
Answered on 8/27/16, 3:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Massachusetts