Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Michigan

I own property of my mother after she passed away. No one lives there. My nephew "stored" a car in the garage without my permission and without telling me. It has been there over a year. Is it considered my car at this point? He does not speak to me. What are my rights and options?

Asked on 10/30/17, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center

If you don't contact your nephew an tell him to remove it, no lawyer would listen to you. TRY common sense.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/17, 7:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Michigan