Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Michigan

Is there any help out there for Romeo and Juliet man that of screwed their lives for years and now trying to get their life back ?together he suffer anxiety and depression is a neutral needs help please tell me how I can get him help?

Asked on 2/10/14, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Loeb Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb

Your email is nonsensical. I suspect that you know that.

If you really have a question worth asking, please do so. But this?


Read more
Answered on 2/10/14, 3:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Michigan