Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

I'm a driver for amazon delivering a package when home owner let her 2 dogs out on me no bite involved by injured my knee, ankle, and wrist fending 2 dogs off.

can I sue homeowner?

Asked on 5/29/18, 5:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC

Yes you can. It just depends on the damages you suffered and if the homeowner has insurance. Contact me to discuss further. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 5/29/18, 5:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan