Legal Question in Administrative Law in Minnesota

Is a letter of intent to file criminal charges or a law suit served the same way as subpoena?

Asked on 1/24/22, 12:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

People file police reports, the police conduct an investigation and the prosecutor files criminal charges (and serves the summons.)

Read more
Answered on 1/24/22, 3:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Minnesota