Legal Question in Criminal Law in Minnesota

I was at kohls last night. My friend and I stole a bra, and a pair of underwear. We left the store and was escorted back in to the security room. They took down some information, then called our parents, and late an officer. Do you know how much my ticket is going to cost?

Read more:

Asked on 5/09/10, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brudvik Law Office

There are too many variables to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/10, 9:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Minnesota