Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

license plate number in the paper

In our local paper there is a portion addressed to the letters to the editor. In one paticular letter my description of my car and license plate number was used. It was a very nasty note about how I ran over some ducks on purpose. This was not the case. But what I want know was it legal for the paper to put my info in the newspaper.

Asked on 4/30/06, 2:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Re: license plate number in the paper


Read more
Answered on 4/30/06, 4:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota