Legal Question in Business Law in Mississippi

legal business

jacob just won the state lottery. discuss his right to privacy.

Asked on 9/19/08, 4:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Albert Pettigrew Law Offices Ph 228-875-8736

Re: legal business

Mississippi does not have a lottery. Jacob should check the rules of the lottery and the state's privacy laws regarding his protections.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/08, 4:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Mississippi