Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Mississippi

The need of laws

Why do we need laws, if we believe so strongly in ''freedom''. Can you give me three reasons we need laws.

Asked on 3/29/08, 11:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.

Re: The need of laws

Because my idea of feedom my be to kick your Ass and take your property.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/08, 11:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Mississippi