Legal Question in DUI Law in Mississippi

If my license was suspended in the state of Illinois would I be able to get a license in the state of Mississippi?

Asked on 11/07/14, 8:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Everett Pepper Pepper & Odom, P.C.

You will not be able to get a license in MS until you resolve whatever caused your license to be suspended in Illinois. Different States honor any suspension in other States and they call it reciprocity. Best of luck!

Read more
Answered on 11/07/14, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Mississippi