Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

Hello my name is Randy and I was working under a company called Panther Premium Logistics up until June 2013 when I was involved in an accident with a Fed Ex driver (Fed ex drivers fault) Panther then falsified my DAC report saying the accident was my fault and the accident was avoidable. I want to go after Panther for loss of career and hopes of taking over the family business. I was also told by Panther for a year and a half that I could be rehired in a few months repeatedly they lied saying this I would like to know which type of lawyer would be best for my needs

Asked on 3/02/15, 12:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

It sounds like you may need a work comp attorney, and or a civil practice attorney that has experience handling employment issues.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 6/05/15, 4:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri