Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

i was at a friends house in missouri and search warrant was served on the owner of the home which was not there at the time when i was the only person there when police came in they shut off the homes security cameras ... is this illegal ?

Asked on 2/02/20, 4:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law


Read more
Answered on 2/04/20, 4:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri