Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Missouri

My dads Ex-Grirlfriend had bought a tractor a year ago for my dad and now she is wanting to take it back but he has been paying on it for a year and has been paying to store it. Can she leagally take it?

What can we do if she does?

Asked on 1/26/12, 9:04 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm

This belongs under personal property law not intellectual property law, so please repost there

Read more
Answered on 5/06/12, 12:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Missouri