Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

if you get into a wreck and they do not give you a sppeding ticket, can they accuse you of speeding one week later?

Asked on 12/02/09, 12:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

Yes. But a ticket is just an accusation. It does nto mean you are convicted. If you obtain legal representation, you might be able to avoid the conviction.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 12/10/09, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri