Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Missouri

My father file beneficiary Deeds for his land in my name and another set in anoher person's name. There is no language that one revokes the other. Does that make both valid?

Asked on 4/02/20, 9:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

I would need to review the deeds before I can give you any advice. You may call me for a free telephone consultation at 314-727-2822.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/20, 9:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Missouri