Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Missouri

I have an inheritance of 20.5 million dollars and it was being transferred electronically to my bank and it was put on hold by the SAR and I don't understand why I have all the legal documents that show that it is mine but I don't know what to do.

Asked on 6/16/16, 6:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

What is "the SAR"? With that much money involved you need to consult with and hire an attorney!!! Contact me for a free telephone consultation. I can help you.

Read more
Answered on 6/16/16, 7:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Missouri