Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

I was recently in an accident which they are saying I am at fault. I had no idea but my husband allowed my insurance to lapse. Will my license be suspended or if I set up payment arrangements with their insurance can I keep my license

Asked on 3/08/16, 11:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

There is a good chance that your license could be suspended. Therefore, you should consult directly with a criminal defense attorney.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 3/08/16, 4:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri