Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Montana


If four people are in together on land, and three want to sell, one doesnt want can the one person do?

Asked on 5/26/07, 12:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip Oliver Oliver Law Firm, P.C.

Re: Realty

You should talk to a local attorney. The answer to your question depends upon several facts which are unknown to me.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/07, 1:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Montana