Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Nevada

My spouse was attacked by a TSA dog while standing in line at the las vegas airport. She was holding her cocker spaniel who is a ESR dog. The TSA dog came out of his halter and knocked her down. Do we have a case for personal injury. TSA admitted that the dog should not have done this.

Asked on 10/01/14, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.

Yes. You must begin by filing an administrative claim. The forms are found at this link:

Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/14, 3:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Nevada