Legal Question in Personal Injury in Nevada

Injurured at friends house who rent. Owner has passed away and state is now legal owner of home I beleive. Still note on home with a bank. Found out threre is no homeowners issurance,and I have racke up over $100,000 in hospital bills and 7 weeks and counting of missed work. Do I have legal recourse to whoever ownes yhe home?

Asked on 1/15/12, 8:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert West Immigration Lawyer Robert West

Too many questions to ask in this simple forum. Certainly, you should go see an injury lawyer who can then figure out the liability here.

Read more
Answered on 1/15/12, 1:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Nevada