Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Nevada

A bank in Germany searched for heirs to an estate. Is it normal for the heirs to give the

bank power of attorney so they can release the funds?

Asked on 6/08/11, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonathan Reed Reed & Mansfield

There are many scams involving the unexpected "good news" that some distant relative has left you a fortune. Be suspicious.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/11, 2:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Nevada