Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Hampshire

I fell at wal mart. when i went into the store the floor was wet and there were no caution wet floor signs. i filled out an accident report at wal mart and i also went to the emergency room. on my paper work it says i spraine my ankle/foot. can i sue? also is it wal marts fault?

Asked on 8/29/09, 5:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Winters Cohen & Winters, PLLC

If Wal Mart failed to put out a warning sign about the slippery floor you might very well have a valid lawsuit.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/09, 5:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Hampshire