Legal Question in Bankruptcy in New Jersey

I filed a chapter 7 and received a discharge of debt in 2009. I am insolvent due to loss of benefits and medical expenses not covered by health insurance.What can I do? Is my house in jeopardy even though It has no equity?

Asked on 10/19/13, 8:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rhonda Greenblatt Law Office of Rhonda Greenblatt

An attorney would need to get more information from you to discuss any possible options.

Read more
Answered on 2/19/14, 6:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in New Jersey