Legal Question in Consumer Law in New Jersey


I purchased laptops from a company in Florida (laptop plaza) and now that they have my money (paid via bank transfer) they are not responding to m emails and refusing to ship.

Can someone please help me, I am based in New Jersey.

Asked on 10/02/13, 10:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

call me, come in and see me and we will sue them.

Robert Davies, Attorney

201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 10/02/13, 2:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in New Jersey