Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I may have a superior court warrant. I have municipal court in a few days. Will my warrant come up and I be arrested while in municipal court.

Asked on 12/14/13, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ronald Aronds Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC

If yo have a warrant, yes. You should try and take care of that before the municipal court case to avoid being arrested in court.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/13, 7:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey