Legal Question in DUI Law in New Jersey

can you receive a DUI when car was parked and you were not behind the wheel but refuse a breathalyzer test (sobriety test was not given)

Asked on 12/04/14, 5:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Can you get a summons? Yes. Will you get convicted? It depends on the facts of the case and the defense set up by your lawyer. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 12/04/14, 6:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Jersey