Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

I want to know if a bank account I created in 2013 stands as residence proof of me in the country and state(NJ), irrespective of how much time I have actually lived here. I ask in order to know if I am eligible to file for a divorce here

Asked on 8/29/17, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I need a lot more information. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW. I really need to know what addresses you live at, where your spouse lived, etc.

Read more
Answered on 8/29/17, 11:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey