Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

i have a restraining order against my ex. hes going to jail soon. i want to move out of atate with our two children but im not sure nj courtsw will let me! he sees kids every other weekend

Asked on 7/24/14, 6:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss

Read more
Answered on 7/24/14, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey