Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in New Jersey

Who will be my attorney?

My attorney withdrew becuse I refused to accept offer of 150,000 against two attorney who do not have legal malpractice insurance. Will talk to any lawyer on how to proceed. These two attorneys are con men and part of 150, 000 settlement based on a 6 year payout. Promises are words and I would have to chase them.

Asked on 8/23/01, 10:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matthew Schwartz Schwartz & Ponterio, PLLC

Re: Who will be my attorney?

I would be happy to talk to you about your case.

Read more
Answered on 10/28/01, 1:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in New Jersey