Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

my husband fired his hunting rifle twice in residential area to scare away a bear, he is arrested right now and they will not allow me to post bail, what are the worst charges he can receive

Asked on 10/30/17, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss. I have been on TV, the radio and various newspapers discussing gun crimes.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/17, 11:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey