Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New Jersey

Sellers of my current home failed to disclose material, structural defects on the disclosure statement. This house was listed as "move right in" but in reality, was a "fixer upper." I had the home inspected before purchasing. What are my options?

Asked on 12/28/17, 8:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry Raiken Larry S Raiken LLC

There are numerous options. Call my office to schedule an appointment

Read more
Answered on 1/03/18, 4:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New Jersey