Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Jersey

I restored my license in nj but the court never updated there sytem after i paid the ticket and i got another driving on a suspended license ticket what should i do.

Asked on 7/13/18, 1:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Get a lawyer to get the case dismissed. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/18, 1:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey