Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New Jersey

does an executrix in nj have the right to stop the benificerary from entering the estate due to taking material out of estate without her knowing?

Asked on 9/21/12, 6:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Ducey Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC

Entering the estate? Do you mean filing paperwork to be a party? If so then no the executrix cannot stop someone from getting involved in an Estate.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/12, 7:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Jersey