Legal Question in Business Law in New York

I have an LLC (in New York State) and I want to file a DBA so i can use a different business name. Whats stopping me is the fact that the DBA for in Chautauqua County as just for the DBA name and my personal name, I want this to strictly be filed under my LLC

Asked on 8/03/17, 1:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I don't understand what you're asking. Your sentence is not clear. Please re-write your question slowly and carefully.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/17, 4:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York