Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

Can the state pass a law mandating health care works to take the flu and swine flu shots?

Asked on 8/21/09, 4:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

The government, through the police powers under the federal and state Constitution, has the power to enforce laws and regulation for public health.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/09, 8:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York